Complaintsboard.com view all mortgage

Mortgage Companies

Details: The complaint has been investigated andresolved to the customer's satisfactionResolved United Built Home — Mortgage payments. In early 2015, we bought a foreclosed home from UHB. When we were first contacted with what the monthly Read full review and 1 response →. Texarkana.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/bysubcategory/mortgage-companies Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

MGC Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Details: MGC Mortgage, Inc. responds: Creditors are not required to report borrower payment records to credit bureaus. It is a choice of each creditor, and MGC Mortgage chooses not to report to credit bureaus. If you need a verification of your mortgage and payment history with MGC, please contact us at the number shown on your regular monthly mortgage

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/mgc-mortgage-b120863 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

PHH Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 2

Details: PHH Mortgage - Failure to reconvey loan and now ignoring the urgent request to do so - will miss closing and lose the sale. Obtained conventional mortgage through USAA in 1998 - at time was affiliate and loan established with PHH Mortgage. RE loan # [protected] Paid loan in full on 9 November 2000.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/phh-mortgage-b113488/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

PHH Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 4

Details: Phh mortgage/ era phh mortgage /phh corporation/phh mortgage services (collectively “phh mortgage”) Corporate office Phh corporation 3000 leadenhall road Mt. laurel, new jersey 08054 Loan no. [protected] This complaint falls under your jurisdiction as this company is an asset-backed finance company whose corporate office is located in new

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/phh-mortgage-b113488/page/4 Go Now

› Get more:  FinanceGo Now

Freedom Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 2

Details: Freedom Mortgage - Service complaint. Amanda Gillespie opened a loan application without my permission in November 2020. We are getting phone calls daily from loan officers trying to get us to complete this loan application. We have explained many times that we did not start a loan application. The phone calls are to the point of harassment.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/freedom-mortgage-b116403/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

PHH Mortgage Review: Website/customer service

Details: PHH Mortgage — Website/customer service J JP in Ohio Jan 01, 2021 Over the course of time since PHH took over Ocwen 's Loan Servicing there's been no less than 5 times their website has failed to allow login or ability pay my mortgage.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/phh-mortgage-website-customer-service-c1251995 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

PHH Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 5

Details: PHH Mortgage complaints 81. M. ms mookie of Trenton, US. Feb 23, 2009. Resolved. The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/phh-mortgage-b113488/page/5 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Amerisave Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Details: Amerisave Mortgage - Mortgage loan. Loan # 9340136, Started working with Rafael Sanchez, on May 31, 2019. We, jack and Beatrice Tullis, wanted to refinance and do a Cash Out, consolidate all of our bills, using our land and home to do

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/amerisave-mortgage-b102253/page/3 Go Now

› Get more:  FinanceGo Now

21st Mortgage Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints

Details: 21st Mortgage reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 4, 2008. The latest review Age discrimination in manufactured home mortgage lending was posted on Oct 12, 2021. The latest complaint managers in customer service was resolved on Mar 19, 2018. 21st Mortgage has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 80 reviews. 21st Mortgage has …

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/21st-mortgage-b121843/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

[Resolved] Infinity Mortgage Review: Terrible company

Details: Infinity Mortgage. —. Terrible company. L Lisa. I previously had a mortgage approved by infinity home mortgage, it took months to get the mortgage approved, two months ago my agent at infinity called me to offer me an FHA refinance on the home i purchased, it was a good deal as my points would drop 2% with a significant savings on the payment.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/infinity-mortgage-terrible-company-c184270 Go Now

› Get more:  FinanceGo Now

Wells Fargo Review: Home mortgage ComplaintsBoard.com

Details: After several years of disputes, complaints that were the result of fraud/identity theft, Wells Fargo approved mortgage assistance. After the trial period of making payments per the agreement documentation was sent to finalize the process. All documentation was returned, notarized, and tracked to as

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/wells-fargo-home-mortgage-c1329208 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Amerisave Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Details: Amerisave Mortgage - Scam and cheating. Amerisave seemed to be our lifesaver. Having bought my house alone in 2005 with an adjustable rate mortgage, little did I …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/amerisave-mortgage-b102253/page/7 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

MGC Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 2

Details: Mortgage co. who is almost impossible to contact says we didn't pay our mortgage since Feb. 2010 and we are 9 thousand dollars in debt. Our checks were cashed money deducted from our checking act. I have the babk statements to prove this. Now we have to hire an attorney ( I have been out of work for a yr. after 24 yrs in business) and go to

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/mgc-mortgage-b120863/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

Midland Mortgage Contact Number, Email, Support, Information

Details: Overview of Midland Mortgage complaint handling. Midland Mortgage reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Mar 3, 2007. The latest review Thieves, breaking and entering, possession of and sale of stolen property. was posted on Jan 18, 2022. The latest complaint Systematically Misinforms Loan Modification Applicants was resolved on Aug 19, 2013. . Midland Mortgage

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/midland-mortgage-b128461/contacts Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Midland Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 2

Details: Midland Mortgage CO. States that they are in Oklahoma because the rest of the country can just kiss the ground the charp on. We paid off our mortgage but this company will return $1, 800.00 in over payments untill they see fit. According to the customer svc. rep. The State of Oklahoma allows midland co. this right.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/midland-mortgage-b128461/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

21st Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 3

Details: Feb 11, 2011. It is the policy of 21st mortgage to only address customer complaints in a confidential discussion with our customer. To appropriately respond to a complaint may require releasing confidential information, which is …

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/21st-mortgage-b121843/page/3 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Amerisave Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Details: Amerisave Mortgage - Refinance, poor customer service. Amerisave creates a facade that they are responsive and professional to encourage confidence until the application fee is paid, followed by a complete lack of professionalism and absence of

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/amerisave-mortgage-b102253/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  FinanceGo Now

MGC Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 3

Details: MGC is the WORST mortgage company I have ever delt with! We are in the 25th year of a 30 year mortgage which has been sold to several companies over the years and have NEVER had the kind of problems MGC is causing. We started this year with Countrywide, which sold to Bank of America, which sold to MGC Mortgage effective August 1, 2009.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/mgc-mortgage-b120863/page/3 Go Now

› Get more:  BankGo Now

Freedom Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 4

Details: Freedom mortgage corporation is a complete "scam" me and my wife where pre-approved for a fha loan on several occasions with this company we where constantly lied too, and convinced by freedom mortgage corporation staff lenders, loan officers, and other workers who help us look for homes only to be ripped off for appraisal money in the amount

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/freedom-mortgage-b116403/page/4 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

21st Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 4

Details: Silverado21 United States. Oct 08, 2009. It is the policy of 21st mortgage to only address customer complaints in a confidential discussion with our customer. To appropriately respond to a complaint may require releasing confidential information, which is strictly forbidden under federal privacy regulations.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/21st-mortgage-b121843/page/4 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Midland Mortgage Review: Loss draft department

Details: Midland Mortgage. —. Loss draft department. I am also in the same boat. I sent my documents, check (which is a little over $4, 000.00) from my insurance company. I had a leak in my roof which was causing damage to my ceilings. I had a new roof put on by my contractor which was a little over $5, 000.00. I paid the contractor $1, 000 and sent

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/midland-mortgage-loss-draft-department-c820371 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Goodmortgage.com Negative Reviews

Details: Good mortgage is going to say that the reason I am writing this review is because my appraisal came in low. That is completely not the reason as I was 100% aware that it was a risk. They were really bad at communication and follow up. As one example, the last communication took them 10 business days to get back to me (from Dec. 30 to Jan 14).

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/reviews/goodmortgagecom-a189495 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

Mr. Cooper Review: Mortgage ComplaintsBoard.com

Details: Mr. Cooper. —. Mortgage. S Scott Ahlborn Jan 12, 2022. This review was posted by. a verified customer. Verified customer. During COVID we were offered an opportunity to "pause" our mortgage payments and later have them added to our end of the mortgage. This came in handy as I was making less money working remotely and our condo was going

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/mr-cooper-mortgage-c1335465 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Dovenmuehle Mortgage Contact Number, Email, Support

Details: Overview of Dovenmuehle Mortgage complaint handling. Dovenmuehle Mortgage reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 28, 2009. The latest review Loss mitigation was posted on Jan 11, 2022. The latest complaint wrongful foreclosure was resolved on Jan 22, 2011. Dovenmuehle Mortgage has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 18 reviews.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/dovenmuehle-mortgage-b129506/contacts Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

PHH Mortgage Review: Mortgage scam ComplaintsBoard.com

Details: I applied for a mixed use refinance through PHH mortgage. They approved me and set closing date. However, they later informed me company representative made a mistake and they don't even offer mixed use mortgages. They charged my credit card 500 and refuse to return the money to me. Clearly, a

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/phh-mortgage-mortgage-scam-c360020 Go Now

› Get more:  FinanceGo Now

[Resolved] PHH Mortgage Review: Fraudulent company

Details: The mortgage that you were qualifying for was most likely a Fannie Mae invested mortgage therefore PHH would have to abide by the rules that they set forth. Oh yeah and do you know how crazy the mortgage industry regulations have gotten. I would like to see you try and get a mortgage with another lender and maybe just maybe you might understand

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/phh-mortgage-fraudulent-company-c193737 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Avelo Mortgage LLC Contact Number, Email, Support, Information

Details: Overview of Avelo Mortgage LLC complaint handling. Avelo Mortgage LLC reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Nov 27, 2007. The latest review failed to contact me to let me know that i wasn't insured was posted on Nov 27, 2007. Avelo Mortgage LLC has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 1 reviews.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/avelo-mortgage-llc-b109379/contacts Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Amerisave Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Details: Amerisave Mortgage - A nightmare. In late 2010, I submitted my information on the web in an attempt to refinance my mortgage. I received calls from 4 different companies. Amerisave and another company had the best rate, but i decided to go with Amerisave because they seemed like the larger bank.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/amerisave-mortgage-b102253/page/4 Go Now

› Get more:  FinanceGo Now

Green Tree Mortgage Negative Reviews

Details: Been dealing with them a while. They are the worst mortgage company. If you are 5 days late they'll be calling. I had one person call said I didnt pay my property taxes( I was driving and knew I did, but self-doubted myself), she told me my payment was 150dollars more a month since they had to add my taxes on; needless to say I was a wreck until I got home and pulled my receipt …

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/reviews/green-tree-mortgage-a38831 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Freedom Mortgage Contact Number, Email, Support, Information

Details: Overview of Freedom Mortgage complaint handling. Freedom Mortgage reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 17, 2008. The latest review Scamming - Refusing Payments - Lying about documentation was posted on Jan 4, 2022. The latest complaint getting a loan was resolved on Dec 24, 2014. Freedom Mortgage has an average consumer rating of 1 stars …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/freedom-mortgage-b116403/contacts Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

EverHome Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Details: EverHome Mortgage - Reporting incorrect info on my credit reports and owes me money. In May 2010, EverHome foreclosed on my house and it was sold at auction on May 2, 2010. On May 3, 2010 the sale was recorded in the Jackson County records (public records) of the sale. The property was sold for $2000.00 more than my original loan.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/everhome-mortgage-b133033 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

PHH Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 3

Details: PHH MORTGAGE is reporting erroneous information to the 3 credit reporting bureaus, reflecting that my mortgage as "loan modified non government". In addition, below you will find the changes to my monthly statements, and the amount reported on my credit reports as the outstanding principal balance due as of September, 2019 billing.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/phh-mortgage-b113488/page/3 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Novad Management Consulting: Reviews, Complaints, Customer

Details: The letter stated that my mortgage payments were currently being collected by NOVAD Management but my new servicer will be ISN Corporation-Western Operations Center to the attention of Secretary Held Servicing at 2000 N Classen Blvd, Suite 3200 Oklahoma City OK 73106. NOVAD Management is not my current mortgage servicer.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/novad-management-consulting-b132764 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Discount Mortgage Relief Negative Reviews

Details: I paid discount mortgage relief $1300.00 to contact my mortgage holder in hopes of getting my mortgage payment reduced! But after about 2 or 3 weeks I contacted my mortgage holder on my own and was able to work things with them I contacted discount mortgage relief asking for a partial refund and they kept giving me the run around.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/reviews/discount-mortgage-relief-a171965 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Mortgage Companies

Details: Had a negative experience with Mortgage Companies? File a complaint about Mortgage Companies. Read all user reviews about Mortgage Companies, Page 4.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/bysubcategory/mortgage-companies/page/4 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

[Resolved] TD Bank Mortgage Review: Escrow/mortgage

Details: Resolved TD Bank Mortgage — escrow/mortgage payments T TD Nightmare Review updated: Jan 08, 2021 This is my first ever written complaint to any forum of any such, but I am so disgusted by td banks lack of competency that I feel obligated to warn others.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/td-bank-mortgage-escrow-mortgage-payments-c287587 Go Now

› Get more:  BankGo Now

RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing: Reviews, Complaints

Details: RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing - beware! scams! thieves! Roundpoint mortgage is the absolute worst mortgage company out there. Beware!!! Their initial customer service is smooth and painless. This is how they reel you in. They are happy to …

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/roundpoint-mortgage-servicing-b120499/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

MCAP Mortgage Services Negative Reviews

Details: Our mortgage broker initially recommended the MCAP mortgage, saying it is cheap and well-serviced. MCAP had the lowest rate going, so we signed up. In our case, we wanted my wife’s name and my name on the title of the property, although she is in …

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/reviews/mcap-mortgage-services-a17060 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

PNC Financial Services Group: Reviews, Complaints

Details: My PNC mortgage is due! I have a refrigerator payment due Friday, if not I lose my 6 months same as cash status and have to pay interest. We tore out our capeting to have hardwood installed and are now living on plywood. There is a reason I sold shares in my stock I have held onto for 40 years! PNC is horrible!

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/pnc-financial-services-group-b120438 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

Cenlar: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Details: Cenlar - Mortgage. This company stole a whole mortgage payment from me and have been lying to me about sending me a check for over a month. I want my money back and every representative i speak to tells me something else. When you ask for a manager they put you on hold and transfer you back to the automated system.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/cenlar-b113496 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

[Resolved] Optimum First Mortgage Review: Mortgage

Details: Unfortunately, I would not recommend Optimum First Mortgage, Fountain Valley, CA for a mortgage. We began the refinance process with them end of June 2010. All requested documents, records and even appraisal were received in their office by the 9th of July. Long story short we heard little to no con

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/optimum-first-mortgage-mortgage-c376883 Go Now

› Get more:  FinanceGo Now

Cenlar: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 2

Details: With Primary mortgage our escrow was at a surplus of $3, 700 which was required at the time of our closing. Then Cenlar took over, when Cenlar did their first escrow analysis, according to them, we were at a shortgage of $3, 200. So we paid our shortage in full and our mortgage still went up $268.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/cenlar-b113496/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

LoanCare: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 8

Details: They doubled my mortgage on my credit dropping my credit by 100 points, gave me a late payment in 08/18 when I bought the home, (1st payment was due in October), created two loan numbers and have misplaced a payment. They say they see the problem and will fix it right away and claim that it is a simple fix. The money was sent in a month earlier

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/loancare-b115539/page/8 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

[Resolved] Cenlar Review: Report them here

Details: My former mortgage company Guaranty Bank sent me a letter in September 23 2010 stating there was a sale or transfer of the servicing of my mortgage loan. My new servicer must also send me this notice no later than 15 days after the effective date or at closing. My new servicer is CENLAR, FSB.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/cenlar-report-them-here-c317047 Go Now

› Get more:  BankGo Now

Citizens Bank: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 2

Details: My mortgage, # *****539, with Citizens was paid off and on 6/14/21 Citizens issued a check for the escrow balance, but the name on the check incorrectly read Mark Whaley. My name is Mary. My bank was unable to cash the check and so I contacted customer service to have a new check issued in the correct name.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/citizens-bank-b101249/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  BankGo Now

CitiMortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 12

Details: CitiMortgage Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Board, Page 12. same experience here, with different citimortgage personnel. i also thought it would be simpler to just refinance with citibank since they were my current mortgage company, but i've been waiting since dec. 26 2008 for my refinance to get finished; in the meantime, of course, i could have …

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/citimortgage-b119389/page/12 Go Now

› Get more:  FinanceGo Now

Top Categories

 › Trading

 › Stock

 › Forex

 › Money

 › Apple

 › Amazon

 › Accounting

 › Finance

 › Business

 › Bank

 › Gold

 › Education

 › Consulting

 › Software

 › Marketing

Recently Searched

 › Mortgage for second home rate

 › Bank of america mortgage settlement website

 › Inside mortgage finance publications

 › Inside mortgage finance news

 › Carrington wholesale mortgage services

 › Geico update mortgagee clause

 › Finance of america mortgage llc corporate information

 › In house mortgage rates

 › Mortgage rates will drop

 › Mortgage advisor jobs leeds

Related topics